Indian Membrane Society
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
  Members Directory
 
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5
 
LM-222 Dr. M. K. Ramanathan
Department of Petrochemical Technology
Anna University, Tiruchirapalli-620024
Email: mallsentkode@yahoo.co.in
LM-236 Mr. Rochak Mittal
CSIR-CFTRI, KRS Road, Mysore-570020.
Email: Mittal.rochak444@gmail.com
LM-223 Mr. Dinesh Attarde
Department of Chemical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
New Delhi-110016
email: attarde.dinesh@gmail.com
LM-237 Dr. K. S. M. S. Raghavarao
Chief Scientist, CSIR-CFTRI, KRS Road, Mysore-570020.
Email: raghavarao@cftri.res.in
LM-224 Mr. Noel Jacob Kaleekkal
Department of Chemical Engineering
Anna University, Chennai-600025
Email: noeljacob89@gmail.com
LM-238 Dr. K. S. M. S. Raghavarao
Chief Scientist, CSIR-CFTRI, KRS Road, Mysore-570020.
Email: raghavarao@cftri.res.in
LM-225 Dr. S. Venkatesan
Department of Petrochemical Technology
Bharathidasan Institute of Technology
Tiruchirapalli-620024
Email: venkat.set@gmail.com
LM-239 Dr. Jegatha Nambi Krishnan
BITS Pilani, KKBirla Goa Campus, Zuarinagar,
Goa-403726
Email: jegathak@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in
LM-226

Dr. Bidyut Mazumdar
Department of Chemical Engineering
National Institute of Technology Raipur
Raipur-492010
Email: bmazumdar.che@nitrr.ac.in

LM-240 Mr. Prof. Ho Kyong Shon
School of Civil & Environmental Engineering
University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
Email: Hokyong.shon-1@uts.edu.au
LM-227 Dr. Nilesh P. Patil
Department of Chemical Engineering
University Institute of Chemical Technology
North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon-425001
Email: drnileshppatil@gmail.com
LM-241 S. Shanmugam
Managing Director, Water Today Pvt. Ltd.
124, Marshall’s Road, Egmore, Chennai
Email: shanmugam@watertoday.org
LM-228 Dr. H. Sudhakar
Department of Polymer Science & Technology
Sri Krishnadevaraya University,
Anantapuramu-515003
Email: 9sudhakar@gmail.com
LM-242 Prof. Ludovic Dumee
Institute of Frontier Materials
75, Pigdons Road, Waurn Ponds 3008, Deakin University, Victoria, Australia
Email: Lidovic.dumee@deakin.edu.au
LM-229 Dr. G. Arthanareeswaran
Department of Chemical Engineering
National Institute of Technology
Tiruchirapalli- 620 015
Email: arthanaree10@yahoo.com
LM-243 Dr. Sudip Chakraborty
University of Calabria, Italy
Email: Sudip.chakraborty@unical.it
LM-230 Dr. Diganta B. Das
Department of Chemical Engineering
Loughborough University
LeicsLell 3TU, UK
Email: D.B.Das@lboro.ac.uk
LM-244 Dr. Subhankar Basu
Department of Applied Sciences
National Institute of Foundry and Forge Technology, Ranchi-834003.
Email: Basusubhankar4@gmail.com
LM-231 Dr. P. Monash
Department of Chemical Engineering
School of Civil & Chemical Engineering
VIT University Vellore Campus
Vellore-632014
Email: monashp@gmail.com
LM-245 Dr. Manoj Chandra Garg
Amity Institute of Environmental Sciences
Amity University, NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
Email: Manoj28280@gmail.com
LM-232 Dr. S. Velu
Department of Chemical Engineering
School of Civil & Chemical Engineering
VIT University Vellore Campus
Vellore-632014
Email: scelu@vit.ac.in
LM-246 Dr. Tina Chakrabarty
Environment Research Group R & D,
Tata Steel Limited Jamshedpur, India
Email: tina.chakrabarty@tatasteel.com
LM-233 Sanjay R.
Research Scholar, IIT, Kharagpur
Menasseril House, CMC-1, Saktheeswaran Junction
Cherthala PO. 688524, Kerala
Email: ucesanjay@gmail.com
LM-247 Mr. Swachha Majumdar
Senior Principal Scientist
Head, Water Technology Division
CSIR-Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute
Email: swachchhamajumdar@gmail.com
LM-234 Dr. Ashim Kumar Basumantary
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Assam Engineering College, Guwahati-781013
Email: akbiitg@gmail.com
LM-248 Dr. Swatantra Pratap Singh
Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering (ESED), Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Maharashtra-400076, India Email: swatantra@iitb.ac.in
LM-235 Mr. Nitin Bhatnagar
Street No. 20, Ajit Road Main Corner, Nr. Ghore Wala Chowk, Bhatinda-151001.
Email: Telepurifiersystem090@yahoo.com
LM-249 Dr. Laksmeesha Upadhyaya
Nanostructured Polymeric Membrane Laboratory
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST)
Email: lakshmeesha.upadhyaya@kaust.edu.sa
upadhyayabt@gmail.com
 
[ Top ]   [ Back ]
 
 
 
 © Copyright 2015, Indian Membrane Society. All rights reserved. Site Designed & Maintained by Digital Arts A Web Design Company